Staff » Staff

Staff

Principal: Karen Donato, Kdonato
 
Assistant Principal: Chrisna Chevalier, cchevalier,
Administrative Assistant: Vicki Rose, vrose
 
Most e-mails are [email protected] (example: [email protected]
GRADE TEACHER E-MAIL WEBSITE TWITTER
Nurse Christina Donofrio cdonofrio  Health and Nursing Homepage @Nursedonofrio
K Kate Giovannini kgiovannini GioandCo Kindergarten @MrsGioandCo
K Nicole Melnik nmelnik Thompson Kindergarten Room 102 @ThompsonK102
K Elena Mishkin eshmerling  
K Kaleigh Tomaszewski ktomaszewski  
K Rebekah Wall rwall  
1 Alison Axford aomahony   @aomahony
1 Kate Caplin Kcaplin   @KateCaplin
1 Adrienne Frost afrost   @MrsFrost107
1 Gayle Coveno gcoveno   @MrsCoveno108
2 Lynne Dichter ldichter Ms. Dichter's Blog @MsDichter210
2 Jeanne Orlando jorlando   @MrsOrlando206
2 Courtnei Fassel cfassel   @MsFasselsClass
2 Claire Bassham cbassham   @claire_bassham
3 Laura McKenney lmckenney   @MsMcKenney3
3 Liz Ferola eferola Ms. Ferola's Third Graders! @msferola
3 Siobhan Foley sfoley   @MsFoley301
3 Sarah Marie Jette sjette  @msjettes3rdgraders  
4 Beth Brogna ebrogna Thompson's Amazing Fourth Graders @Grade4Thompson
4 Katie Armstrong Karmstrong Thompson's Amazing Fourth Graders @KatherineArms14
4 Megan Crowley mhcrowley      
5 Linda Leigh lleigh Mrs. Leigh's Class Blog @ThompsonGrade5
5 Dan Allen dallen Mr. Allen's 5th Grade Blog @ThompsonGrade5
5 Lauren D'Intino  ldintino   @MissDintino5
5  Joe Guidoboni  jguidoboni   @MrGuidobone
PE Christine Fanciullo cbrayfield   @MsBrayfieldPE
PE Ryan Wholey rwholey      
PE Stephen Murphy smurphy  
Music Dario Fiorentini pfiorentini TS Music Website
Library Deb Murray  
Art Deb Campagna dcampagna Art Site @dmcampagna
Learning Specialist Margaret Faith mciviletto  
Learning Specialist Chelsea Kelly ckelly    
Learning Specialist Masha Pandre mpandre  
Reading Teacher Erin Pigott epigott  
Reading Teacher Sorelle Cohen scohen    
Reading Teacher Tania Phillips tphillips    
Reading Tutor Whitney Hawker whawker
Reading Tutor Karla Palter kpalter
Math Coach Sonya Connelly sconnelly  
Math Interventionist Kausi Gurjar kgurjar
Math Interventionist Abby Kaminsky akaminsky  
ELL Teacher Nicole Fraktman nfraktman    
ELL Teacher Teddi Givens-Lamothe tgivens @MsGivensLamothe
Occupational Therapist Cybil Ransom-Joyce cransom-joyce    
Speech Therapist Rich Adkins radkins    
Team Chair Meryl Forman mforman    
Psychologist Cheryl Flynn cflynn    
Social Worker Laurie Henry lhenry  
Social Worker Brittany Orlandi borlandi